In Redbooth there are three different user roles — admins, participants, and externals. External members are exclusively available for Professional and Business subscriptions. If you are an organization admin, you can change the role for any user by following the steps here.
Workspaces are the central part of your work in Redbooth. They are where your team works together and collaborates so there are no roles within a workspace — everyone is classed as a member.
- Any member of a workspace can add an existing Redbooth user to that workspace. Only organization admins can invite new members to Redbooth.
- Only organization admins and the workspace creators can modify specific workspace information. They can archive, delete, and rename workspaces.
- Participants cannot remove members from a workspace. This permission is limited to organization admins and workspace creators.