Follow

Participant Membership Role

As a participant, you have the following abilities in your organization:

  • You can join existing public workspaces
  • You cannot invite new members to the organization
  • You can add existing organization members to any workspace that you are a member of
  • You can add external users to workspaces
  • You can view the list of organization members but can’t change roles

If you are both the creator of a workspace and an organization participant you can:

  • Archive and unarchive a workspace
  • Delete a workspace
  • Rename a workspace
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk