Deleting an organization is an irreversible act that only organization admins can perform. Please be sure that you want to delete your organization as it cannot be recovered once it has been deleted.
1. Click on your avatar in the top right and select Manage my organization.
2. Click on the Delete tab at the bottom of your organization options.
3. A warning will come up stating what data will be irretrievably lost.
4. Enter the organization identifier which will confirm you wish to delete the organization.
5. Press Delete the organization account forever to finish the process.
We cannot recover any deleted data. Be absolutely sure when deleting an organization.