Follow

Remove Workspace Members

To remove members from a workspace, and not the organization, just follow the steps below. Only the creator of the workspace or the organization admin can remove a member.

  1. Click on the members icon across the top of the workspace.
  2. Find the member. Hover over the name and an X will appear in a small box.
  3. Click on the box marked X and a message will pop up asking if you would like to remove the member.

removeworkspacemember

If you would like to remove yourself from the workspace then just repeat the steps above. The message will ask if you would like to leave the workspace.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments