A large part of staying productive is being able to easily copy repetitive tasks or projects. Copy any of your workspaces if you follow the same workflow each time.
Information copied over:
- Task descriptions
- Task lists
Resolved tasks and subtasks will be automatically unresolved in the new workspace.
Information not copied over but which can be added later:
- Start and due dates
- Comments and attachments
- Workspace members